Does Sulfameth/trimethoprim Contain Gluten?
Any wheat, rye or barley that might be used as a filler would contain gluten. Even a very small amount would affect people with Celiac Disease.
Vernbarb@gmail.com - It doesn't say if there is gluten in this pill. II can't have any gluten in anything I take
Anonymous - Vibram FiveFingers Classic Shoes FiveFingers shoes sale FiveFingers Classic Shoes Mens Vibram FiveFingers Flow Shoes FiveFingers Shoes